Contact

If you have any queries about Total Facilities, please contact any of the Diversified Communications team who will be happy to help.

General enquiries: totalfacilities@divcom.net.au

The Diversified Communications Team

Andrew Lawson
Event Manager
alawson@divcom.net.au
Tel: +61 (03) 9261 4664

Jerrie Vise
Event Sales Executive
jvise@divcom.net.au
Tel: +61 (03) 9261 4518

Lisa Meehan
Senior Operations Manager
lmeehan@divcom.net.au
Tel: +61 (03) 9261 4632

Joni Duvall
Event Coordinator
jduvall@divcom.net.au
Tel: +61 3 9261 4669

Hannah Goldsmith
Marketing Manager
hgoldsmith@divcom.net.au
Tel: +61 (0)3 9261 4682

Felicity Parker
Marketing Executive
fparker@divcom.net.au
Tel: +61 (0)3 9261 4628

 


Company Details

Divcom

Diversified Communications Australia PTY LTD
Level 5, 636 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3000

www.divcom.net.au

Diversified Communications aim to deliver maximum value to our exhibitors and visitors. To our exhibitors, by using the power of exhibition marketing to connect them with thousands of prospective new customers, face-to-face. To our visitors, by offering unique and exciting experiences, with opportunities to discover new products and services, establish new supplier relationships and network with industry participants.